### **Governing Body Composition 2018-19**

Serial	Name of Members	Portfolio
No		
1.	Dr. Manjura Mohan Kalita	President
2.	Dr. Surajit Barman	Secretary
3.	Sashi Mohan Kalita	Special Invitee
4.	Murari Mohan Dutta	GU Nominee
5.	Indrasen Baro	GU Nominee
6.	Haren Das	Teacher Representative
7.	Ajit Kr. Das	Teacher Representative
8.	Harendra Nath Deka	Ex Officio Member
9.	Manik Basumatary	Non-Teaching Representative
10.	Nalini Kr. Kalita	Guardian Member
11.	Pradip Barman	Guardian Member

## **Governing Body Composition 2019-20**

Serial	Name of Members	Portfolio
No		
1.	Dr. Manjura Mohan Kalita	President
2.	Dr. Surajit Barman	Secretary
3.	Pabindra Deka	Special Invitee
4.	Suren Talukdar	GU Nominee
5.	Dilip Kr. Sarma	GU Nominee
6.	Jatindra Nath Das	Teacher Representative
7.	Pankaj Kalita	Teacher Representative
8.	Harendra Nath Deka	Ex Officio Member
9.	Manik Basumatary	Non-Teaching Representative
10.	Pradip Barman	Guardian Member
11.	Nalini Kr. Kalita	Guardian Member
12.	Kabita Jahalaw	Guardian Member, Female

#### **Governing Body Composition 2020-21**

Serial No.	Name of Members	Portfolio
1.	Dr. Manjura Mohan Kalita	President
2.	Dr. Surajit Barman	Secretary
3.	Dilip Kr. Sarma	GU Nominee
4.	Suren Talukdar	GU Nominee
5.	Dr. Leena Goswami	Teacher Representative
6.	Pankaj Kalita	Teacher Representative
7.	Harendra Nath Deka	Ex Officio Member
8.	Manik Basumatary	Non-Teaching Representative
9.	Pradip Barman	Guardian Member
10.	Nalini Kr. Kalita	Guardian Member

### **Governing Body Composition 2021-22**

Serial No.	Name of Members	Portfolio
1.	Dr. Manjura Mohan Kalita	President
2.	Dr. Jyotiraj Pathak	Secretary
3.	Dilip Kr. Sarma	GU Nominee
4.	Suren Talukdar	GU Nominee
5.	Dr. Leena Goswami	Teacher Representative
6.	Pankaj Kalita	Teacher Representative
7.	Harendra Nath Deka	Ex Officio Member
8.	Manik Basumatary	Non-Teaching Representative
9.	Mahendra Patgiri	Non-Teaching Representative
10.	Nalini Kr. Kalita	Guardian Member

### **Governing Body Composition 2021-22**

Serial No.	Name of Members	Portfolio
1.	Munindra Narayan Goswami	President
2.	Dr. Jyotiraj Pathak	Secretary
3.	Ranjit Kr. Das	Special Invitee
4.	Dr Hiranya Kr. Sarma	GU Nominee
5.	Pankaj Kr. Das	GU Nominee
6.	Dr. Leena Goswami	Teacher Representative
7.	Pankaj Kalita	Teacher Representative
8.	Harendra Nath Deka	Ex Officio Member
9.	Mahendra Patgiri	Non-Teaching Representative
10.	Nripen Nath	Guardian Member
11.	Siddheswar Roy	Guardian Member

### **Governing Body Composition 2022-23**

Serial No.	Name of Members	Portfolio
1.	Munindra Narayan Goswami	President
2.	Dr. Jyotiraj Pathak	Secretary
3.	Ranjit Kr. Das	Special Invitee
4.	Dr Hiranya Kr. Sarma	GU Nominee
5.	Pankaj Kr. Das	GU Nominee
6.	Dr. Leena Goswami	Teacher Representative
7.	Pankaj Kalita	Teacher Representative
8.	Harendra Nath Deka	Ex Officio Member
9.	Mahendra Patgiri	Non-Teaching Representative
10.	Nripen Nath	Guardian Member
11.	Siddheswar Roy	Guardian Member

### **Governing Body Composition 2023-24**

Serial No.	Name of Members	Portfolio
1.	Munindra Narayan Goswami	President
2.	Dr. Jyotiraj Pathak	Secretary
3.	Ranjit Kr. Das	Special Invitee
4.	Dr Hiranya Kr. Sarma	GU Nominee
5.	Pankaj Kr. Das	GU Nominee
6.	Dr. Leena Goswami	Teacher Representative
7.	Dr. Nilotpal Sarma	Teacher Representative
8.	Harendra Nath Deka	Ex Officio Member
9.	Kaushik Kalita	Non-Teaching Representative
10.	Nripen Nath	Guardian Member
11.	Siddheswar Roy	Guardian Member

# **Governing Body Composition 2024-25**

Serial No.	Name of Members	Portfolio
1.	Munindra Narayan Goswami	President
2.	Dr. Tribeni Bezbaruah	Secretary
3.	Ranjit Kr. Das	Special Invitee
4.	Dr Hiranya Kr. Sarma	GU Nominee
5.	Pankaj Kr. Das	GU Nominee
6.	Dr. Leena Goswami	Teacher Representative
7.	Dr. Nilotpal Sarma	Teacher Representative
8.	Harendra Nath Deka	Ex Officio Member
9.	Kaushik Kalita	Non-Teaching Representative
10.	Nripen Nath	Guardian Member
11.	Siddheswar Roy	Guardian Member